← International Home | ← Killeen / Temple / Ft Hood Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

KUNDALINI MEDITATION + GONG RELAXATION

Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 6:15 pm
Group: Kathy's Place in Killeen

Learning to Read & Work with Oracle Cards in Killeen, Texas

Friday, June 28, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Killeen Metaphysics Group

Learning to Read & Work with Oracle Cards in Killeen, Texas

Friday, June 28, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Waco Metaphysical Group

Reiki Circle

Friday, June 28, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Awakening in Killeen

CLM Healing Outdoor Festival! In Killeen, Texas on June 29, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Killeen Metaphysics Group

CLM Healing Outdoor Festival! In Killeen, Texas! On June 29, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: Austin Metaphysical Group

NEW-MOON CELEBRATION: KUNDALINI MEDITATION + GONG RELAXATION

Wednesday, July 3, 2019, 6:15 pm
Group: Kathy's Place in Killeen

Reiki Group Share and Pot Luck (Round Rock)

Saturday, July 6, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Austin Reiki and Energy Healing Circle

Texas Metaphysical Fair in Killeen, Texas on July 14, 2019!

Sunday, July 14, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Killeen Metaphysics Group

What is Spiritual Freedom? Are You Everything You Want to Be?

Sunday, July 21, 2019, 10:15 am
Group: Past Lives, Dreams, and Soul Travel: Killeen Eckankar Meetup

“Medicinal Natural Medication for Herbal Medicine Making Workshops” AMA Killeen

Saturday, July 27, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Killeen Metaphysics Group

Live! Akashic Records reading

Thursday, August 1, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Kathy's Place in Killeen

Invitation to Austin Metaphysical Academy Graduating Class 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019, 3:00 pm
Group: Austin Metaphysical Group

@

Not recently active